Crew Reporting in the years 1969-1974 

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Padraic Doyle FT1 (SS) 1969-1972 (Plankowner)
Michael P. Kelley MM1 (SS) 1969-1972 (Plankowner) MPK@thegrid.net
Terry Morgan STS1 (SS) 1969-1972 (Plankowner)
Lyle Baker  MM1 (SS) 1970-1972    (Plankowner) pat_baker7178@verizon.net
Roy Banning MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Raymond E. Binns MMC (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) Deceased
Richard Bonney MM1 1970-1972
Bruce J. Byrne EM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Hank Chiles LCDR (ADM Ret) XO 1970-1973 (Plankowner) Hankaty@aol.com
Tommy "Blue" Copeland MM3 (SS) 1970-1973 Plankowner
Corky Corcoran LT 1970-1973 (Plankowner) gcorcoran@mindspring.com
Dave Darrow IC2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) darrow5@cox.net
Rick Dau LCDR 1970-1973 (Plankowner) rdauiii@cox.net
Boyd Deckard STS1 (SS) 1970-1975 (Plankowner) boyd@nststlouis.com
Lawrence O. Dietz ET1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) pldietz@olypen.com
Russell "Russ" Donahue MM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
James Droste LCDR (Nav/Ops) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) Deceased
David B. Follo TMC (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) Deceased
Richard Fort MMC (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) richardfort@msn.com
Aaron "Ron" Graff STCM (SS) COB 1970-1972 (Plankowner) graffa001@hawaii.rr.com
Orba N. Hall QMC (SS)  (COB) 1970-1975 (Plankowner)
Tim Hall EM2 1970-1973 (Plankowner) tehall@stpegs.com
Dick Hamly LT 1970-1971 dickhamly@aol.com
Steve Harold STS2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) Deceased
Paul Hayes MM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) phayes@crc-evans.com
Tom "Fats Heitz FTG1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) Heitzsub@aol.com
John "JD" Henery ETR2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) Deceased
Ed Hiler EMC (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) hilere@nimo.com
Frank J. Hill EN2 (SS) Plank Owner hillfjiii@ingalls.com
Gary Johnson ET2 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Richard Lord FTGSN (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Paul A. Louis EM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) plouie48@aol.com
Ed Mattran STS1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner)
Tim McCracken ET1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) timccracken@earthlink.net
Glenn McNees ET1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
John "Mitch" Mitchell FT2 (SS) 1970-1975 (Plankowner) bothjmitchells@earthlink.net
Gerry Payne MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) GERRY@LCE.COM
Robert Peltcher MM1 (SS) 1970-1978 (Plankowner) rjmp@rascals.org
Hank Pettiford MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) pettifordhank@netscape.net
Bob Rogers LTJG, SC 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Leon "Boats" Rydberg QM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Fred "Saint" Santillanes RM1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Steve Sass MM1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) sjlssass93@ gmail.com
Thorleif A. Scheie ET1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) amtascheie@hotmail.com
Gary Schilling TM2 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) 
Ron Schnars TMC (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) ronaldschnars@home.com
Robert Shaull QMC (SS) 1972 (Plankowner) sgtcpolt@aol.com
Larry Theriault STS2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) larryt@impulse.net
Albert Thirkill MM3 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Grant Townsend STS1 (SS) 1970-1971 Pre-Comm Unit
Lee Warren EM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Mike Warren EM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Rick Wetmore ET1 (SS) 1970-1975 (Plankowner) rdwetmore@ussdrum.org
Jay J Wheatley FT1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) destec@jccomp.com***
David Buser ETN2 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner)
Joel Roy Cooper HM1 (SS) 1971-1974
Dave Dishman LT. 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Robert Goebel MM1 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner) rggoebel@comcast.net
Marvin R. Hunt RMC 1971-1972 (Plankowner) m-mhunt@comcast.net
Peter Lobner LT. 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Matt Maroda QM3 (SS) 1971-1974 Plankowner
Vernon Marshall CS3 1971-1972 (Plankowner)
Mark Mihalik MM1 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Bob Morgan MM3 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner) bob.w.morgan@sbcglobal.net
Richard Mullaney SK2 (SS) 1971-1975(Plankowner) rmullaney@centurytel.net
Dennis Nixon MM2 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner) drumsailor@hotmail.com
Stan O'Hoppe TM1 (SS) 1971-1972 Plankowner
Kenneth SchwalbeQM3 (SS)1971-1974 Plankowner
Bill Smith "Smitty" RM3 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Dave Stanley LCDR 1971-1976 (Plankowner)
Emeterio "Val" Villalobos MS1 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner)
Jerry Walton IC3 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Kenneth Woodall IC3 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner) woodall_k@hotmail.com
James Bilka STS2 (SS) 1972-1976 
J. C. Butler RM1 (SS) 1972-1976 e6jc@macol.net***
Jim Callicott MM1 (SS) 1972-1975 callicot@scsn.net
Bill Cantrell TM2 (SS) 1972-1976 wc83657@alltel.net
Jeff Harrison STS2 (SS) 1972-1974
Joseph "Joe" Hayes MMC (SS) 1972-1974
Vernie "Vern" Hughes ETR2 (SS) 1972-1975 Plankowner
Tom Hylas IC2 (SS) 1972-1975 tom.hylas@comcast.net
Edward Likens MM1 (SS) 1972-1974 (Plankowner)
Larry Lindstrom EM1 (SS) 1972-1976 4lindstroms@toast.net
Charles Manes CS2 (SS) 1972-1973 CManes1534@aol.com
Dan Martini EMC (SS) 1972-1975
Mike McCaulley TM2 (SS) 1972-1975 (Plankowner)
Robert Monsive MM1 (SS) 1972-1976
Rick Newbrey FTG1 (SS) 1972-1976
Deane Rapp EM1 (SS) 1972-1977
Jerry Reynolds MM1 (SS) 1972-1976
William F. Schive MM2 1972-1974 lexigram@goodworksonearth.org
Jerry Shell TM2 (SS) 1972-1975
Tom Straw MMCS (SS) 1972-1975 nomadnuc@travelin.com
Gary Stubbs MM2 (SS) 1972-1976 Agoodeggdatrox@aol.com
Edward "Viti" Vito CS3 1972-1974
Joe Boydston QM3 (SS) 1973-1975
E. F. "Buzz" Bussard TM1 (SS) 1973 kjefb3@msn.net
John DeLuca QM3 (SS) 1973-1975
Ray Denny SK3 (SS) (SKCM ret.) 1973-1974 DENNYSAN@aol.com
Norm Ernst EM2 (SS) 1973-1975 normernst@aol.com
John "Stretch" Goodson TM1 (SS) 1973-1977 "Stretch" passed away Feb 2004
Bob Gunnett MM1(SS)DV 1973-1978
Fred Holmes MMCM (SS) 1973-1977 fholmes210@charter.net
John Hanton ET1 (SS) 1973-1975 john.hanton@att.net
Jeff Liddicote MM2 (SS) 1973-1977 jliddicote@hotmail.com
Chuck "Dirty Chuck" Marek TM2 (SS) 1973
Mitch Marich LT 1973-1975 mitchmmi@earthlink.net
Doug McKenzie EM2 (SS) 1973-1976 mcdoug@srv.net
Gary "Happy Jack" Meints ET2 (SS) 1973-1977
Eugene Michonski "Ski" STS3 1973-1978
Perry "Nick" MullinixCTT1 (rider)1973 perry.mullinix@gmail.com
Robert Baugh MM1 (SS) 1974-1978
Gary Bridges QM3 (SS) 1974-1976 BridgesG5@aol.com
Jim "Ziggie" Clinton ETN2 (SS) 1974-1978 jclinton@harza.com
jim.clinton@wepco.com
Mike Cooper ETR2 (SS) 1974-1976 drumboat55@hotmail.com
Rick Cotter ET2 (SS) 1974-1977 rick_cotter@hotmail.com
Robert Fleck RM2 (SS) 1974-1977
Robert Garrett MM1 (SS) 1974-1978 GracenRobert@cs.com
William (John) Johnston MM1 (SS) 1974-1979 wjohnst3@san.rr.com
Colom Keating CTI2 1974 colom1@cs.com
Jim Krepps FTGC (SS) 1974-1976 Deceased
David Lashbrook STS2 (SS) 1974-1976
Manual Martinez Jr. PN2 (SS) 1974-1975
Robert "Mr Mac" McCamant LT 1974-1978
Clifton Palmer McLendon MM3 1974 sylviasdaddy@insurer.com
Dave "Ski" Mierzejewski ET2 (SS) 1974-1976
Bruce Montjoy MM1 (SS) 1974-1979
Chris "Wild Man" Ortega MM1 (SS) 1974-1979
Harry Phillips LT 1974-1978
Mark "Robby" Robinson STS1 (SS) 1974-1978
William Rohr MM1 (SS) 1974-1978 wrohr@entergy.com
Bob Root IC2 (SS) 1974-1975
Dan Slater MM1 (SS) 1974-1979 danslater@hotmail.com
Ron Spurlock ET2 (SS) 1974-1977 rsspur@comcast.net
Mark Stoddard FTG2 (SS) 1974-1978
Don Tarquin CDR  (Capt.ret) CO 1974-1977 tarquindc@aol.com
Bob Thomas EM1 (SS) 1974-1978 bobtroad1@hotmail.com
Don Thompson MM1 (SS) 1974-1979 MMCMSubmariner@msn.com
Glen (Woodie) Woods STS1 (SS) 1974-1979 woodsgp@hotmail.com