Crew Reporting in the years 1975-1979

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Chris Anderson IC2 (SS) 1975-1978
William "Andy"  Anderson MM3 (SS) 1975-1977
Richard Baldwin
"Baldy"
STS3-STSC(SS) 1975-1980 mrbuildings@bellsouth.net
Dennis Birkenbuel MM2 (SS) 1975-1979 jbirkenbuel@centric.net
Charles Bomberger LT 1975-1978
James "Stinky" Brink FTG2 (SS) 1975-1979 bjames594@aol.com
John W. Clark RM3 (SS) 1975-1977
Kent Currie EM1 (SS) 1975-1979 K_Currie@yahoo.com
Sterling DeRuiter ETN2 (SS) 1975-1979
James Elliott ET1 (SS) 1975-1978
Mike Feeley LT 1975-1977 mike.feeley@lmco.com
Bryant Giffin LCDR 1975-1979 giffinbw@inpo.org
Ron Gorenflo TM1 (SS) 1975-1980 rgoren@npacc.net
Steve Hall RM3 (SS) 1975-1977
Ross H. Humphrey RM3 (SS) 1975 humphrey1@llnl.gov
Mike Johnson LTJG, SC 1975-1978 Baaddawgjack@worldnet.att.net
George L. Locke TM3 (SS) 1975-1978 geolocke@bigriver.net
Luther "Luke" Lucas MM2 (SS) 1975-1979 luke_965@msn.com
Mike Momsen MM1 (SS) 1975-1979
James Moore LT. 1975-1976
Allan Myers ET2 (SS) 1975-1980 myersaw@usa.net
Mike Obert LT 1975-1978 micpo@houston.rr.com
Tom Patterson TM2 (SS) 1975-1979 thompa66@hotmail.com
Charles Powers YN1 (SS) 1975-1976 YNCSSSUSN@AOL.COM
Tim Pulham TM2 (SS) 1975-1979 TimPulham@hotmail.com
James M. Riel STS2 (SS) 1975-1980
Tom Strain EM2 (SS) 1975-1979 durango677@hotmail.com
Jeff Struwe TM3 (SS) 1975-1978
Arthur Baker MM1 (SS) 1976-1980 bubblehead00@juno.com
John Balas TMSN 1976-1977
Mike Bradley CDR CO 1976-1980
Jerry Benbrook TM3 (SS) 1976-1977
Michael David Brock IC (SS) 1976-1980
Timm Driscoll ET1 1976-1977
Bill Holland IC2 (SS) 1976-1980 wildbill00@bellsouth.net
Gregg Houser MM1 1976-1979
Gary Lamb STS3 (SS) 1976-1978 glgglg@penn.com
Kevin "KK" Lamm STS2 (SS) 1976-1977 kevin@lamm.com
Glenn E. Meredith SK3 (SS) 1976-1979
Rick "Rudy" Michener MS2 (SS) 1976-1979
Dennis Mitchell MM1 (SS) 1976-1977
Michael A. Moffitt EM2 (SS) 1976-1980 Mike passed away Oct 2004
Wilford "Bill" Murphy TMCS (SS) (COB) 1976-1979
Kim Patton ETR2 (SS) 1976-1980 Deceased
William (Bill) Porter IC2 (SS) 1976-1979 BPORT2000@HOTMAIL.COM
Robert "Bob" Price  QM2 (SS) 1976-1978 rprice@winfirst.com
Larry Wallace LT (Elect Officer, Comm/EMO) 1976-1979
William Webster MM1 (SS) 1976-1981
Douglas Wenthe STS2 (SS) 1976-1978
Randy Weston MM2 (SS)  (W3 ret) 1976-1980
Michael L. Wilson MM2 (SS) 1976-1980 greentouch@onemain.com
Dave Boyle EM2 (SS) 1977-1981 Deceased
Michael J. Cregge LT 1977-1980
Nick Flacco LT 1977-1981 flacco@arete.com
LCDR Rich Hendren (Moose) FTG2 (SS) 1977-1980 richardhendren@yahoo.com
Lynn M. Hofland ET1 (SS) 1977-1981 stiffneck@juno.com
Randy Justice RM2 (SS) 1977-1979 rwjtheda@pacbell.net
Mike Kelly QM2 (SS) 1977-1982 mikekelly20@attbi.com
Rob Lapham RM1 (SS) 1977-1983 rlapham@earthlink.net
Jody Olson MM2 (SS) 1977-1980 aganger@san.rr.com
David Reese ETR3 (SS) 1977-1979 horus@netdoor.com
Tony Scaia ET1 (SS) 1977-1980
Bob Schive RM1 (SS) 1977-1978 mud1pup@aol.com
Dane Scott EM1 (SS) 1977-1981 danescott@hotmail.com
Mike "Chop" Sisson LTJG 1977-1980
Doyle Thibert FN 1977
Brian Weaver LT 1977-1980
John Weigle MM2 (SS) 1977-1980 JUDITH933@aol.com
Cliff Wiese LCDR XO 1977-1980 
David "Andy" Anderson EM1 (SS) 1978-1982
Chris "Cas" Castonguay STS2 (SS) 1978-1980 AVGUY59@AOL.COM
Kim Daughtry IC2 1978-1979
W. T. Housley MM3/2 (SS) 1978-1982 WTStrider@aol.com
Edward T. Jordan "Seabag" MS2 (SS) 1978-1981
Joe Klissus EM1 1978-1982
Benjamin (Ben-Paul) Rash STS2 (SS) 1978-1983 Deceased
Mike Rizner ET1 (SS) 1978-1982 Deceased
Francis E. Serio QM2 (SS) 1978-1980 feserio@home.com
Bill Smith "Smitty" SKSN (SS) 1978-1979
Keith Vallencourt MM1 (SS) 1978-1980
Michael R. Witt RM2 (SS) 1978-1981
Michael Adams MM1 (SS) 1979-1983 mradams@wctatel.net
Russ Bohach  MM1 (SS) 1979-1981
Mike "Ben" Bricker ET1 (SS) 1979-1982
Brian Briner EM1 (SS) 1979-1983 bbriner@entergy.com
Joe Buice TM2 (SS) 1979-1984 impbj@yahoo.com
Howie Carr, Jr. MS3 (SS) 1979-1982 Vttazman@aol.com
Josef Cox MM1 (SS) 1979-1980
Tom Cutro QM2 (SS) 1979-1982
Steve Ewing MM2 (SS) 1979-1982 No E-mail given
Ralph Giffin STS1 (SS) 1979-1982
Lance Hobbie MM2 (SS) 1979-1983
Jeff Ignowski "Iggy" FTG2 1979-1982
Mark Klissus MM2 (SS) 1979-1982 KlissusM@navair.navy.mil
Greg Lente TM2 (SS) 1979-1982
Mike Livingston "Stoner" MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Mike Mace STS1 (SS) 1979-1981 mtmace@pacbell.net
Steven Marcyk STS2 (SS) 1979-1982
Rick Noll MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Ron Oakley MM1 (SS) 1979-1980
Steve Oldfield MS3 1979-1980
Paul Pautler ET1 (SS) 1979-1982
Rick "Radar" Riley STS1 (SS) 1979-1983
George Sautter MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Frank "Cotton" Schlehuber TMCS (SS) 1979-1981
Eric Smith IC2 (SS) 1979-1982
Bill Stahr MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Wayne D. Stouffer QM3 (SS) 1979-1981 WSrainbowriders@aol.com
David Zacchilli "Zacc" STS2 (SS) 1979-1984
Peter Zampino TM1 (SS/DV) 1979-1982 ptzamp@earthlink.net