Crew Reporting in the years 1980-1984

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Mark Chambers MM1 (SS) 1980-1984 mark_s_chambers@yahoo.com
Mark Delagasse ETCS (SS) 1980-1983 n6hyf@elltel.net
Paul "Angie" Dickinson MM1 (SS) 1980-1984 Dickinson2@llnl.gov
Bob Doolan MM2 (SS) 1980-1983 Deceased
Robert Frick LCDR 1980-1982
Kevin Goetz TM2 (SS) 1980-1983 klgoetz@bminet.com
Dave Gordon STS2 (SS) TAD 10/80-3/81 ddgordon@tctv.net
Dale Higham ET1 (SS) 1980-1983 dhigham1@msn.com
Jeff Hodaba YN3 Early 1980's
Jeff Hoffman STS3 (SS) 1980-1982
Ben Hughes MM2 (SS) 1980-1984 ben.hughes@osan.af.mil
Ken Kaminski EM1 (SS) 1980-1982 kenkaminski@yahoo.com
Thomas "Tom" Kilgore EM3 1980-1984
Troy Kirkland EMCM (SS) 1980-1983 troyland@pacbell.net
Rick Lakin ET2 (SS) 1980-1983 rlakin@cox.net
Carlos Manzo STS3 (SS) 1980-1981 No E-mail given
Craig McLaughlin FTG2 1980
Mike "Mikey" Metzner FTG1 (SS)

FTGC (SS)

1979-1981

1984-1985

Jeff Opper CTM2 1980
Bill "Craig" Reed FTG1 (SS/DV) 1980-1982
Curt Schwehm MM2 (SS) 1980-1984 cschwehm@yahoo.com
David M. Thompson ET1 (SS) 1980-1982 dmthompson@itexas.net
Stanley Bartkowiak STS3 1981 kc8lji@yahoo.com
Bryan Blair IC1 (SS) 1981-1985
Derek Braun IC1 (SS) 1981-1984
William "Bill" Bowling DS1 (SS) 1981-1982
Floyd Brown MSC 1981-1983
Chuck Cass STS3 (SS) 1981-1983 ccass66@hotmail.com
Tim Cox TMSN (SS) 1981-1982
Valeriano Diviacchi EM2 (SS) 1981-1982 val@diviacchi.com
Alberto Espinoza, Jr. YNSN (SS) 1981-1985 xxpoza37@yahoo.com
Ted Fieffer FT2 (SS) 1981-1988 tfieffer@as39.navy.mil
Brett Guinan IC2 (SS) 1981-1984 lubin@mybluelight.com
Charles Holland EM2 (SS) 1981-1984
John E. Jolliffe LT 1981-1984 j.jolliffe@casasinternational.com
Shep "Doc" Kuester HMC (SS) 1981-1984
Michael Lowden MM1 (SS) 1981-1984
Donald Mackay "Mack" MSSN (SS) 1981-1984
Richard "Rick" Myers CTT3 1981
W. Scott Pegau EM2 (SS) 1981-1983
Deane Rapp EM1 (SS) 1981-1984
Michael S. Ross STS3 (SS) 1981-1984 skyross@attbi.com
James Smith MS3 (SS) 1981-1985 ccc754@aol.com***
Gary Sombati YN1 (SS) 1981-1983
Peter Todd RM1 (SS) 1981-1985
Frederick (Fritz) Wainer MS2 (SS) 1981-1984 fritz0202@sprintmail.com  ***
Charles Bartholomew ICC (SS) 1982-1986 cwbart@comcast.net
Rob Cross STS1 1982-1988
William Daffern EMCS (SS) 1982-1989
Richard French EM2 (SS) 1982-1987
David Goza ET1 (SS) 1982-1985
Anthony "Tony" Gracia STS2 (SS) 1982-1985 Salvaje726@aol.com
Kent F. Gunn ET1 (SS) 1982-1984 kentfgunn@hotmail.com
Hugh Hetrick YNC (SS) 1982-1987 KK7UO@arrl.net
Jeff Hicks EM1 (SS) 1982-1985
Jim "Hitman" Hitt QM2 (SS) 1982-1987 jm_htt@yahoo.com
Erik Lidstrom EM1 (SS) 1982-1987
Dwayne "Lloyd" Houtz  MM1 (SS) 1982-1986
Dan King IC2 (SS/DV) 1982-1987
David La Salle ET2 (SS) 1982-1985 dlasalle@principals-exchange.com
David Miller EM1 (SS) 1982-1985 dbmiller62@aol.com
James "Jim" Mills LT. 1982-1985
Mike Morgan MM1 (SS) 1982-1983
Robert Stewart STS3 (SS) 1982-1984 stewart13@worldnet.att.net
Gerald F. Teer TM2 (SS) 1982-1985 gfteer63@yahoo.com
Brian Wooten RM2 (SS) 1982-1986 bwooten@aitinc.com
Gregg A. Worden MM2 (SS) 1982-1985
Thomas "Tommy" Austin EMCM (SS) 1983-1988
Robert Bassham STS2 (SS) 1983-1987 robbtroy@yahoo.com
Michael W. Brandon MM1 (SS) 1983-1987 mbrand21962@yahoo.com
Hal Cox CDR CO 1983-1986
Ray Flynn STS1 (SS) 1983-1988 NO EMAIL PROVIDED
Carlos Huelga EM2 (SS) 1983-1987 chuelga@hotmail.com
David Huneycutt ET2 (SS) 1983-1986
Tom Kilcourse CTI1 1983 (SpecOp Rider) wcvso1@neobright.net
Albert Legaspi LT 1983-1985 legaspi@spawar.navy.mil
Roger Manor EM2 1983-1985 rmanor@umich.edu
Eddie "Cruiser" Mills IC3 (SS) 1983-1987
James N. Rosenthal RM1 (SS) 1983-1987 hawaii4jim@hotmail.com
Paul Schuerenberg MMC (SS) (Lt. ret) 1983 eschuer1@san.rr.com
Dave Shewbridge MM1 (SS) 1983-1985
Peter Stohl MMCM (SS) Ret. 1983-1984 No Email provided
Jonathan Thibado EM1 (SS) 1983-1987 jthibado@comcast.net
Jon Trimble FTG2 (SS) 1983-1985 webmaster@ps133q.org
Bernie Budnik MM1 (SS) 1984-1987 mickeysboy@aol.com
David Churchill EM1 (SS/DV) 1984-1989 dchurch@covad.net
Daniel Dewald ET1 (SS) 1984-1987 danrina@qwest.net
Jay Dieter MM3 (SS) 1984-1988 jdieter@rcn.com
P. J. Dour LT 1984-1987 VCBDour3@msn.com
Mark Fretwell STS2 (SS) 1984-1987 markafretwell@yahoo.com
Ronald J. Gorman MM2 (SS/DV) 1984-1988 mechdvr@aol.com
Jeff Hartman MM1 (SS) 1984-1985 wired_utp@hotmail.com
Gary Henriksen MMC (SS) 1984-1986 garyhenriksen@cox.net
Duaine Joynt ETCS (SS/DV) 1984-1987 djoynt@nuwc-det.navy.mil
Dean Krei STS2 (SS) 1984-1988 deankrei@hotmail.com
John L. Lehman MM2 (SS) 1984-1987 john.lehman@barnard-inc.com
Kenneth Longcrier
"Odie"
ET1 (SS) 1984-1986 kenlongcrier@hotmail.com
Chuck Ludwig FTGC (SS) 1984-1987 Not published
Kenneth L. Myers SK3 (SS) 1984-1986 Rauckbay@aol.com
Robert Nava TM2 (SS) 1984-1988
Rob Patton YN2 (SS) 1984-1987
Dennis Pluta MM1 (SS) 1984-1986
Daniel Prince LT. 1984-1987
Michael Spencer STSCS (SS) 1984-1987 goyanks47@earthlink.net
Doug "Beelge" Steed MM3 (SS) 1984-1988
Kenneth "Sully" Sullivan RM2 (SS) 1984-1987 No9Son59@yahoo.com
John Suveg MM2 (SS) 1984-1987 jsuveg@attbi.com
Daron Troyer IC3 (SS) 1984-1986 teninchtines@yahoo.com
Brian "Budweiler" Weiler ET1 (SS) 1984-1987 weiler_brian@emc.com