Crew Reporting in the years 1985-1989

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Bob Barcellos MM3 (SS) 1985-1987 rbarcellos@ids.net
Bill Bridgham MM1 (SS) 1985-1986 dadwonder1@lanset.com
Harry Charles MM1 (SS) 1985-1987 hkc_hkc@msn.com
Byron Denny MM1 (SS) 1985-1989
Bruce Eveland ET2 (SS) 1985-1989
Felix Franco YN2 (SS) 1985-1989
Barry Graddick IC3 (SS) 1985-1989
Ken Hargreaves MM1 1985-1987 khargreaves1@yahoo.com
Darrell Hill MM1 (SS) 1985-1988
Charles "Andy"Jones MMCS (SS) 1985-1987 snakebitjones@netscape.net
Rory Litonjua EM2 (SS) 1985-1986 rlitonjua@peerless.com
Roy Maddox TM1 (SS) (ret.) 1985-1987 bolo821@comcast.net
Joe Milos ET2 (SS)1985-1988
Cris "Gus" Mingus MM2 (SS) 1985-1988 cmingus@hmcltd.net
Steve Norton
"S'Norton"
MM1 (SS) 1985-1987
Steve Osborne ET2 (SS) 1985-1989 steveo4660@yahoo.com
Jim Rabb ET3 (SS) 1985-1987 gjrabb@yahoo.com
Bob Rozell ET2 (SS) 1985-1989 bob_rozell@albint.com
H "Andy" Sisler YN2 (SS) 1985-1989
John Sowers EM1 (SS) 1985-1989 jasowers@hotmail.com
Charles T. Vowell TMC (SS) 1985
Michael Vreeke EM3 (SS) 1985-1989
Dave Waller MM1 (SS) 1985-1990 gumbynpokey@prodigy.net
Wayne Weidert ET2 1985-1987 wew2@eburg.com
David A. Baker QM 1986-1987 big_bad_dave35@yahoo.com
Robbie "Beaker" Berryman MM2 (SS) 1986-1989
Carl Centeno TM2 (SS) 1986-1989
Paul Evans MM1 (SS) 1986-1988
Cletus Fearson EM1 (SS) 1986-1989
Chris Gahan MMC (SS) 1986-1988 pete8525@cox.net
Darrell Gallagher MS3 (SS) 1986-1989 july081516@aol.com
William Hebert ET1 (SS) 1986-1989 techbill@techbill.net
John Hendra FTG2 (SS) 1986-1990
Jim May MM2 (SS) 1986-1987
Shawn Mesenbrink EM1 (SS) 1986-1989
Mike Millsap EM1 (SS/DV) 1986-1990
Jim Ranes ET1 (SS) 1986-1990
Mark Ritchie MM3 1986-1990
Richard Ross MM1 (SS/DV) 1986-1987
Michael Somers ET2 (SS) 1986-1990 msomers@veeco.com
Mark A. Taylor QM2 (SS) 1986-1990
Richard Toohey LT. 1986-1989
Jon Wilson MM3 (SS) 1986-1990 jwilson@cityofkimberly.org
Dean Baumgardner SK1 (SS) 1987-1990
Chris Clawson MM2 (SS) 1987-1990
Joe DiCarlo RM2 (SS) 1987-1990
John D. Fallon ET2 (SS) 1987-1991 zzoxdoc@yahoo.com
Mark Franzen STS2 1987-1989
Robin Garrison MM2 (SS) 1987-1991 regarrison@yahoo.com
Joe Goodine ET1 1987-1990
Jolly Hanson MM1 (SS) 1987-1989
George Hewitt LT 1987-1990 ghewittjr@aol.com
Rodney Hughes RM1 (SS) 1987-1989
Michael Jabaley LT 1987-1989 mjabaley@sprintmail.com
Jimmy Nolen MS3 (SS) 1987-1990
Ray O'Connor ET2 (SS) 1987-1989 ray@todaysanswer.com
John Palen MM1 (SS) 1987-1989 jpalen@wcnet.net
Kevin Peterson
"The Skin Man"
SK2 (SS) 1987-1990
Courtney Putnam STS2 (SS) 1987-1989 frescapop@hotmail.com
Joel Royston IC1 (SS) 1987-1989
Brian Scheufler EM2 (SS) 1987-1991 BCSCHEUFLER@AOL.COM
Jake "Jay" VanMarter QM2 (SS) 1987-1990
Charles Wade STSC (SS) 1987-1990 cwade80293@aol.com
Mike "Waldo" Waldrop ET1 (SS) 1987-1991 mswaldrop@tds.net
Earl Walker ET1 (SS) 1987-1989 earl.walker@sbt.siemens.com
Jeff Whitmore EM1 (SS/DV) 1987-1991 JWhitmore@csical.com
Paul Wild MMC (SS) 1987-1990 ssnfossil@msn.com
David Baez STS2 (SS) 1988-1991 digitaldavemcse@hotmail.com
Mike Binder TM3 (SS) 1988-1991
Dave Chapman YNC (SS) 1988-1992
Jon Colombini ET2 (SS) 1988-1992
Troy Diaz SN (SS) 1988-1991
Rob Donelson MM2 (SS) 1988-1992
Harold "Fletch" Fletcher MM2 1988-1994
Rick Francis ET2 (SS) 1988-1992
Mike Jones (Wakefield) EM1 (SS) 1988-1992
David J. Kyto LT 1988-1991
Jeff Ogden FN (SS) 1988-1989 jogden@uwccr.org
Harold Patton MMCS (SS) 1988-1990
Shawn P. (Spaz) Robertson TM2 (SS) 1988-1991
Steven "Sarge" Sargent EM2 (SS) 1988-1991
John Sullivan EMCS (SS) 1988-1990 sully@PropertyStore.com
John P. Tobin EM1 (SS) 1988-1990 jtobin2@cfl.rr.com
Richard Thompson STS2 (SS) 1988-1993 Rcorey@prodigy.net
Bob Van Elverdinghe MM2 (SS) ELT 1988-1991
Stephen F. Versaggi RMCM (SS) (COB) 1988-1991 stevever@san.rr.com
Dan Williams HM3 (SS) 1988-1990 DanW@grndwtr.com
Brian Anderson IC2 (SS) 1989-1992
Mark "Army" Armstrong  MM2 (SS) 1989-1993 marknamy@att.net
Elwin "WEB" Beall ET2 (SS) 1989-1992
Jack Berberette MM2 (SS) 1989-1992 jack@gthpc.com
David Bragg LT 1989-1992 davebragg@aol.com
Scott Burns ICFN (SS) 1989-1991 BUDBEAN@AOL.COM
James Busbee RM2 (SS) 1989-1993 JEB@Sportsmedia.com
Tim Case YN2 (SS/DV) 1989-1992
Kelly J. Cormican LT 1989-1993 cormican@earthlink.net
David Eldreth
"Wild Thing"
MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
Bruce Engelhardt CDR CO 1989-1991
Jamie Feitler MM1 (SS) 1989-1994 jfeitler@aol.com
Pete Fitch TM1 (SS) 1989-1993
Thomas Hall MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
Michael Jarrett YN2 (SS) 1989-1990
James Kirk MM1 (SS) 1989-1992
John Longstreth MM1 (SS) 1989-1991
Trevor Mangus STS2 (SS) 1989-1991
Doug McAneny LCDR XO 1989-1991
Thomas  McCormick "Swoop" MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
Stephen McLaughlin STS2 (SS) 1989-1995 (Decomm) smclaughlin@pacbell.net
Tom Nimtz ET2 (SS) 1989-1992 tomnimtz@hotmail.com
Dwayne M. Reed IC2 (SS) 1989-1993 reedracers@yahoo.com
Craig (Dan) Sederstrom IC3 1989-1992 sederstrom68@yahoo.com
Joe Sherman MM3 (SS) 1989-1992
James Skinner MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
David Smith MM2 (SS)  ELT 1989-1993
Scott W. Smith STS2 (SS) 1989-1993  
Billy J Snodgrass
"Queen Bee"
MS2 (SS) 1989-1993 alabamanavy@yahoo.com
John "Little Big John" "Spilio" Spiliotopoulos TM3 1989-1991
Berle Spurlock MS3 1989 bj@dock.net
Rodney Toepfer FTG1 (SS) 1989-1993
Dennis Traylor QM3 (SS) 1989-1992 DTray40549@aol.com
Michael Umstead MM2 (SS) 1989-1991
Mark Wilkins MM2 (SS) 1989-1993 mbec@cox.net