Sorted by Last Name........... A Thru D

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Bill Adams ICC (SS) 1991-1994 w.f.adams@worldnet.att.net
Jason Adams TM2 (SS/DV) 1991-1994 the1jason@cox.net
Michael Adams MM1 (SS) 1979-1983 mradams@wctatel.net
Brian Anderson IC2 (SS) 1989-1992
Chris Anderson IC2 (SS) 1975-1978
David "Andy" Anderson EM1 (SS) 1978-1982
William "Andy"  Anderson MM3 (SS) 1975-1977
Mark "Army" Armstrong  MM2 (SS) 1989-1993 marknamy@att.net
Thomas "Tommy" Austin EMCM (SS) 1983-1988
David Baez STS2 (SS) 1988-1991 digitaldavemcse@hotmail.com
Arthur Baker MM1 (SS) 1976-1980 bubblehead00@juno.com
David A. Baker QM 1986-1987 big_bad_dave35@yahoo.com
Lyle Baker  MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) pat_baker7178@verizon.net
John Balas TMSN 1976-1977
Richard Baldwin
"Baldy"
STS3-STSC(SS) 1975-1980 mrbuildings@bellsouth.net
Thomas A. Ballenger FTG1 (SS/SW) 1993-1995 (Decom) Thomas.Ballenger@navy.mil
Dustin Balser IC2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom)
Roy Banning MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Bob Barcellos MM3 (SS) 1985-1987 rbarcellos@ids.net
Chris Bardin STS2 1990-1992
Erik Barnes LT 1992-1994 barnese@yahoo.com
Charles Bartholomew ICC (SS) 1982-1986 cwbart@comcast.net
Stanley Bartkowiak STS3 1981 kc8lji@yahoo.com
Robert Barton MS3 1994-1996 (Decomm) No Email provided
Robert Bassham STS2 (SS) 1983-1987 robbtroy@yahoo.com
Robert Baugh MM1 (SS) 1974-1978
Dean Baumgardner SK1 (SS) 1987-1990
Milo Beckler  TM3 1992-1995
Kevin Beebe MM3 (SS) 1990-1993
Jerry Benbrook TM3 (SS) 1976-1977
Jack Berberette MM2 (SS) 1989-1992 jack@gthpc.com
Robbie "Beaker" Berryman MM2 (SS) 1986-1989
Elwin "WEB" Beall ET2 (SS) 1989-1992
James Bilka STS2 (SS) 1972-1976
Leigh Biltoft MM1 (SS) ELT 1991-1995
Mike Binder TM3 (SS) 1988-1991
Raymond E. Binns MMC (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) Deceased
Dennis Birkenbuel MM2 (SS) 1975-1979 jbirkenbuel@centric.net
Bryan Blair IC1 (SS) 1981-1985
Russ Bohach  MM1 (SS) 1979-1981
Charles Bomberger LT 1975-1978
Richard Bonney MM1 1970-1972
Corey Boulton EM1 (SS) 1992-1994 cboulton@hotmail.com
William "Bill" Bowling DS1 (SS) 1981-1982
Joe Boydston QM3 (SS) 1973-1975
Dave Boyle EM2 (SS) 1977-1981 Deceased
Randy "Brack" Brackins TM2 (SS/DV) 1990-1994 randybrackins@charter.net
Mike Bradley CDR CO 1976-1980
David Bragg LT 1989-1992 davebragg@aol.com
Michael W. Brandon MM1 (SS) 1983-1987 mbrand21962@yahoo.com
Derek Braun IC1 (SS) 1981-1984
Mike "Ben" Bricker ET1 (SS) 1979-1982
Gary Bridges QM3 (SS) 1974-1976 BridgesG5@aol.com
Bill Bridgham MM1 (SS) 1985-1986 dadwonder1@lanset.com
Brian Briner EM1 (SS) 1979-1983 bbriner@entergy.com
James "Stinky" Brink FTG2 (SS) 1975-1979 bjames594@aol.com
Michael David Brock IC (SS) 1976-1980
Floyd Brown MSC 1981-1983
Cdr Mike Brown
LCDR 1992-1995 (Eng & Decom XO) SnsFour@cox.net
Bernie Budnik MM1 (SS) 1984-1987 mickeysboy@aol.com
Joe Buice TM2 (SS) 1979-1984 impbj@yahoo.com
Scott Burns ICFN (SS) 1989-1991 BUDBEAN@AOL.COM
James Busbee RM2 (SS) 1989-1993 JEB@Sportsmedia.com
David Buser ETN2 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner)
E. F. "Buzz" Bussard TM1 (SS) 1973 kjefb3@msn.net
J. C. Butler RM1 (SS) 1972-1976 e6jc@macol.net***
Timothy "Tim" Butler ETC 1992-1995 (Decom)
Bruce J. Byrne EM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Jim Callicott MM1 (SS) 1972-1975 callicot@scsn.net
Bill Cantrell TM2 (SS) 1972-1976 wc83657@alltel.net
Howie Carr, Jr. MS3 (SS) 1979-1982 Vttazman@aol.com
Tim Case YN2 (SS/DV) 1989-1992
Chuck Cass STS3 (SS) 1981-1983 ccass66@hotmail.com
Chris "Cas" Castonguay STS2 (SS) 1978-1980 AVGUY59@AOL.COM
Carl Centeno TM2 (SS) 1986-1989
Mark Chambers MM1 (SS) 1980-1984 mark_s_chambers@yahoo.com
Dave Chapman YNC (SS) 1988-1992
Harry Charles MM1 (SS) 1985-1987 hkc_hkc@msn.com
Hank Chiles LCDR (ADM Ret) XO 1970-1973 (Plankowner) Hankaty@aol.com
David Churchill EM1 (SS/DV) 1984-1989 dchurch@covad.net
Gregg Clark MM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) greggkathy1@yahoo.com
John W. Clark RM3 (SS) 1975-1977
Chris Clawson MM2 (SS) 1987-1990
Monty Clawson RM2 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) monty.clawson@navy.mil
Scott J. Clay ET1 (SS) 1991-1992
Jim "Ziggie" Clinton ETN2 (SS) 1974-1978 jclinton@harza.com
jim.clinton@wepco.com
Jon Colombini ET2 (SS) 1988-1992
John Cooke ET3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Joel Roy Cooper HM1 (SS) 1971-1974
Mark R. Cooper ET3 1992-1993
Mike Cooper ETR2 (SS) 1974-1976 drumboat55@hotmail.com
Tommy "Blue" Copeland MM3 (SS) 1970-1973 Plankowner
Corky Corcoran LT 1970-1973 (Plankowner) gcorcoran@mindspring.com
Kelly J. Cormican LT 1989-1993 cormican@earthlink.net
Rick Cotter ET2 (SS) 1974-1977 rick_cotter@hotmail.com
Hal Cox CDR CO 1983-1986
Josef Cox MM1 (SS) 1979-1980
Tim Cox TMSN (SS) 1981-1982
James "JC" Crandall STSC (SS) 1991-1994 jamesdc10@cox.net
Mike Cregge LT. 1977-1980
Rob Cross STS1 1982-1988
Kent Currie EM1 (SS) 1975-1979 K_Currie@yahoo.com
Tom Cutro QM2 (SS) 1979-1982
William Daffern EMCS (SS) 1982-1989
Dave Darrow IC2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) darrow5@cox.net
Rick Dau LCDR (Eng) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) rdauiii@cox.net
Kim Daughtry IC2 1978-1979
Kyle Davis MM2 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom) davismecheng@earthlink.net
Boyd Deckard STS1 (SS) 1970-1975 (Plankowner) boyd@nststlouis.com
Mark Delagasse ETCS (SS) 1980-1983 n6hyf@elltel.net
John DeLuca QM3 (SS) 1973-1975
Troy E. Demers RM2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Deact) blgrntman@aol.com
Byron Denny MM1 (SS) 1985-1989
Ray Denny SK3 (SS) (SKCM ret.) 1973-1974 DENNYSAN@aol.com
Sterling DeRuiter ETN2 (SS) 1975-1979
Michael Devaney ET1 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) devaneym@cox.net
Daniel Dewald ET1 (SS) 1984-1987 danrina@qwest.net
Troy Diaz SN (SS) 1988-1991
Joe DiCarlo RM2 (SS) 1987-1990
Paul "Angie" Dickinson MM1 (SS) 1980-1984 Dickinson2@llnl.gov
Jay Dieter MM3 (SS) 1984-1988 jdieter@rcn.com
Lawrence O. Dietz ET1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) pldietz@olypen.com
Dave Dishman LT. 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Valeriano Diviacchi EM2 (SS) 1981-1982 val@diviacchi.com
Rey Dominguez, Jr STSCS (SS) 1990-1992 guezican@yahoo.com
Russell "Russ" Donahue MM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Rob Donelson MM2 (SS) 1988-1992
Matt Donnelly SK1 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) MDonne5763@aol.com
Bob Doolan MM2 (SS) 1980-1983 Deceased
P. J. Dour LT 1984-1987 VCBDour3@msn.com
Padraic Doyle FT1 (SS) 1969-1972 (Plankowner)
Timm Driscoll ET1 1976-1977
James Droste LCDR (Nav/Ops) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) Deceased
Gregory Dube LT 1991-1994