Sorted by Last Name........... E Thru K

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
David Eldreth
"Wild Thing"
MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
James Elliott ET1 (SS) 1975-1978
Vernon "Young Guns" Engebritson MM3 1990-1994
Bruce Engelhardt CDR CO 1989-1991
John Epley HMC (SS) 1990-1993 tessaban_kroo@yahoo.com
Norm Ernst EM2 (SS) 1973-1975 normernst@aol.com
Alberto Espinoza, Jr. YNSN (SS) 1981-1985 xxpoza37@yahoo.com
Steven Estes ET3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) sre290@hotmail.com
Paul Evans MM1 (SS) 1986-1988
Paul Evans 
"Mother Evans"
SK1 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) paulajo.evans@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Eveland ET2 (SS) 1985-1989
Steve Ewing MM2 (SS) 1979-1982 No E-mail given
John D. Fallon ET2 (SS) 1987-1991 zzoxdoc@yahoo.com
Cletus Fearson EM1 (SS) 1986-1989
Mike Feeley LT 1975-1977 mike.feeley@lmco.com
Jamie Feitler MM1 (SS) 1989-1994 jfeitler@aol.com
Ted Fieffer FT2 (SS) 1981-1988 tfieffer@as39.navy.mil
Pete Fitch TM1 (SS) 1989-1993
Stephen T. Fitch MSSN (SS) 1992-1995 shilomylow@yahoo.com
Nick Flacco LT 1977-1981 flacco@arete.com
Robert Fleck RM2 (SS) 1974-1977
Harold "Fletch" Fletcher MM2 1988-1994
Ray Flynn STS1 (SS) 1983-1988 NO EMAIL PROVIDED
David B. Follo TMC (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) DECEASED
David Forrester YN3 (SS) 1993-1995
Richard Fort MMC (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) richardfort@msn.com
Brian Fox "Foxy" ET2 (SS) 1990-1994
Rick Francis ET2 (SS) 1988-1992
Felix Franco YN2 (SS) 1985-1989
Mark Franzen STS2 1987-1989
Jerry Freter LT 1993-Deactivation freterjd@harrodsburg.corning.com
Richard French EM2 (SS) 1982-1987
Mark Fretwell STS2 (SS) 1984-1987 markafretwell@yahoo.com
Robert Frick LCDR 1980-1982
Darrell Gallagher MS3 (SS) 1986-1989 july081516@aol.com
Chris Gahan MMC (SS) 1986-1988 pete8525@cox.net
Robert Garrett MM1 (SS) 1974-1978 GracenRobert@cs.com
Robin Garrison MM2 (SS) 1987-1991 regarrison@yahoo.com
Bryant Giffin LCDR 1975-1979 giffinbw@inpo.org
Ralph Giffin STS1 (SS) 1979-1982
Richard Gill STS3 (SS) 1992-1994
Matthew Glover STS2 (SS) 1991-1992 (NorthPac) dearmatt@hotmail.com
Robert Goebel MM1 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner) rggoebel@comcast.net
Kevin Goetz TM2 (SS) 1980-1983 klgoetz@bminet.com
Thomas Goldsberry "Goose" QMC 1990-1995 (Decomm)
Joe Goodine ET1 1987-1990
John "Stretch" Goodson TM1 (SS) 1973-1977 "Stretch" passed away Feb 2004
Dave Gordon STS2 (SS) TAD 10/80-3/81 ddgordon@tctv.net
Ron Gorenflo TM1 (SS) 1975-1980 rgoren@npacc.net
Ronald J. Gorman MM2 (SS/DV) 1984-1988 mechdvr@aol.com
David Goza ET1 (SS) 1982-1985
Anthony "Tony" Gracia STS2 (SS) 1982-1985 Salvaje726@aol.com
Barry Graddick IC3 (SS) 1985-1989
Aaron "Ron" Graff STCM (SS) COB 1970-1972 (Plankowner) graffa001@hawaii.rr.com
Tony Grim STS2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom)
Brett Guinan IC2 (SS) 1981-1984 lubin@mybluelight.com
Kent F. Gunn ET1 (SS) 1982-1984 kentfgunn@hotmail.com
Bob Gunnett MM1(SS)DV 1973-1978
LeMont "Docc" Hall SN 1990-1991
Orba N. Hall QMC (SS)  (COB) 1970-1975 (Plankowner)
Thomas Hall MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
Steve Hall RM3 (SS) 1975-1977
Tim Hall EM2 1970-1973 (Plankowner) tehall@stpegs.com
Dick Hamly LT 1970-1971 dickhamly@aol.com
Jolly Hanson MM1 (SS) 1987-1989
John Hanton ET1 (SS) 1973-1975 john.hanton@att.net
Ken Hargreaves MM1 1985-1987 khargreaves1@yahoo.com
Steven Harman LT 1990-1993
Steve Harold STS2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) Deceased
Jeff Harrison STS2 (SS) 1972-1974
Robert Hart MSSN (SU) 1992-1994 krusherr2000@yahoo.com
Jeff Hartman MM1 (SS) 1984-1985 wired_utp@hotmail.com
Theron Hatch MM1 (SS) 1992-1994 theron@hatchfamily.us
Ken Hawley YN2 (SS) 1993-1994 whynsee2004@yahoo.com
Joseph "Joe" Hayes MMC (SS) 1972-1974
Paul Hayes MM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) phayes@crc-evans.com
William Hebert ET1 (SS) 1986-1989 techbill@techbill.net
Tony Heckerman STS3 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom) william_heckerman@yahoo.com
Pete Heirendt LT 1991-1992 Pete.Heirendt@comcast.net
Tom "Fats" Heitz FTG1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) Heitzsub@aol.com
John Hendra FTG2 (SS) 1986-1990
LCDR Rich Hendren (Moose) FTG2 (SS) 1977-1980 richardhendren@yahoo.com
John "JD" Henery ETR2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) Deceased
Gary Henriksen MMC (SS) 1984-1986 garyhenriksen@cox.net
Hugh Hetrick YNC (SS) 1982-1987 KK7UO@arrl.net
George Hewitt LT 1987-1990 ghewittjr@aol.com
Jeff Hicks EM1 (SS) 1982-1985
Dale Higham ET1 (SS) 1980-1983 dhigham1@msn.com
Ed Hiler EMC (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) hilere@nimo.com
Darrell Hill MM1 (SS) 1985-1988
Frank J. Hill EN2 (SS) Plank Owner hillfjiii@ingalls.com
Jim "Hitman" Hitt QM2 (SS) 1982-1987 jm_htt@yahoo.com
Lance Hobbie MM2 (SS) 1979-1983
Jeff Hodaba YN3 Early 1980's
Jeff Hoffman STS3 (SS) 1980-1982
Lynn M. Hofland ET1 (SS) 1977-1981 stiffneck@juno.com
Bill Holland IC2 (SS) 1976-1980 wildbill00@bellsouth.net
Charles Holland EM2 (SS) 1981-1984
Joel Holland MM2 1994-1995 (Decom) joel@joelholland.com
Michael Hollenbeck MS2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Ronnie Holloway Jr. FT3 (SS) 1992-1995
Donald James Holly FT2 (SS) 1990-1992 AttackSubmariner@hawaii.rr.com
Fred Holmes MMCM (SS) 1973-1977 fholmes210@charter.net
George Hoskison MM2 (SS) 1991-1995
Gregg Houser MM1 1976-1979
W. T. Housley MM3/2 (SS) 1978-1982 WTStrider@aol.com
Dwayne "Lloyd" Houtz  MM1 (SS) 1982-1986
Roy"Hojo"Howard III SK3 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom)
Joel Howell CTM2 (SS) 1993-1995 jnhowell4722@yahoo.com
Carlos Huelga EM2 (SS) 1983-1987 chuelga@hotmail.com
Ben Hughes MM2 (SS) 1980-1984 ben.hughes@osan.af.mil
Rodney Hughes RM1 (SS) 1987-1989
Vernie "Vern" Hughes ETR2 (SS) 1972-1975 Plankowner
Ross H. Humphrey RM3 (SS) 1975 humphrey1@llnl.gov
David Huneycutt ET2 (SS) 1983-1986
Marvin R. Hunt RMC 1971-1972 (Plankowner) m-mhunt@comcast.net
John Hunter MM2 (SS) 1992-1994 john.a.hunter@navy.mil
Mark Huntsman EM1 (SS) 1990-1993
Tom Hylas IC2 (SS) 1972-1975 tom.hylas@comcast.net
Jeff Ignowski "Iggy" FTG2 1979-1982
Michael Jabaley LT 1987-1989 mjabaley@sprintmail.com
Sam Jarocki MM2 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom) sjarocki@hotmail.com
Michael Jarrett YN2 (SS) 1989-1990
Gregg "Spew" Jennings EM2 (SS/DV) 1990-1995 Decom
Bob  Jobst FT1 (SS) 1993-1995 robertjobst@hotmail.com
Andrew Johnson MM1 (SS) 1990-1993
Gary Johnson ET2 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Mike Johnson LTJG, SC 1975-1978 Baaddawgjack@worldnet.att.net
William (John) Johnston MM1 (SS) 1974-1979 wjohnst3@san.rr.com
William "Billy" Johnson MM2 1993-1995 (Decom) wjshintx@yahoo.com
John E. Jolliffe LT 1981-1984 j.jolliffe@casasinternational.com
Charles "Andy"Jones MMCS (SS) 1985-1987 snakebitjones@netscape.net
Daniel Jones TM1 1995 Decom
Mike Jones (Wakefield) EM1 (SS) 1988-1992
Edward T. Jordan "Seabag" MS2 (SS) 1978-1981
Duaine Joynt ETCS (SS/DV) 1984-1987 djoynt@nuwc-det.navy.mil
Randy Justice RM2 (SS) 1977-1979 rwjtheda@pacbell.net
Ken Kaminski EM1 (SS) 1980-1982 kenkaminski@yahoo.com
Cory "K12"  Kammerdiener IC2 1994-1995 Decom
Colom Keating CTI2 1974 colom1@cs.com
Michael P. Kelley MM1 (SS) 1969-1972 (Plankowner) MPK@thegrid.net
Kris Kelly STS2 (SS) 1991-1992 kkelly@qualsoftest.com
Mike Kelly QM2 (SS) 1977-1982 mikekelly20@attbi.com
Chris Kennedy Navigator 1990-1993 jkenned4@san.rr.com
Christian W. Kepner MM1 (SS) 1990-1994
Erich Keszler EM2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Tom Kilcourse CTI1 1983 (SpecOp Rider) wcvso1@neobright.net
Thomas "Tom" Kilgore EM3 1980-1984
Dan King IC2 (SS/DV) 1982-1987
James Kirk MM1 (SS) 1989-1992
Troy Kirkland EMCM (SS) 1980-1983 troyland@pacbell.net
Lance Kizer MM2 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) lancek@uclink.berkeley.edu
Joe Klissus EM1 1978-1982
Mark Klissus MM2 (SS) 1979-1982 KlissusM@navair.navy.mil
Destry Knapp ET3 (SS) 1993-Deactivation spidey@a-znet.com
Patrick Michael Kountz MMCM (SS)  (COB) 1991-1994
Michael "Chopper" Kozma LT 1991-1994 Michael.Kozma@navy.mil
William Kraut YN3 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decomm) billkraut@cablespeed.com
Dean Krei STS2 (SS) 1984-1988 deankrei@hotmail.com
Jim Krepps FTGC (SS) 1974-1976 Deceased
Shep "Doc" Kuester HMC (SS) 1981-1984
David J. Kyto LT 1988-1991